UCAD UK DISTRICT EXECTIVE COMMITTEE

UCAD

The Green Party Of Zimbabwe

UNITED CRUSADE FOR ACHIEVING DEMOCRACY

Website: www.ucadpoliticalpartyofzimbabwe.org

UK DISTRICT

There shall be District Executive Committee in every District which shall meet at least once every month and whose quorum shall be half of its membership.

 

The UK UCAD District Executive Committee shall be obliged to set up the Executive Committees:

  • The Main Wing Executive Committee.
  • The Female Crusaders Committee.
  • The Youth Crusaders Committee.

 

The District Executive Committee shall comprise of the following:

  • The Chairperson
  • Deputy Chairperson.
  • The Secretary
  • Deputy Secretary.
  • The Treasurer.
  • The Organising Secretary
  • Deputy Organising Secretary.
  • The Secretary for Information and Publicity.

 

The Chairperson of the UK District Main Wing Executive Committee

The Chairperson of the District Assembly for Female Crusaders Executive Committee.

The Chairperson of the District Assembly of Young Crusaders Executive Committee.

 

The UCAD UK District, Main Wing Executive, Female Crusaders Executive and Youth Crusaders Executive were elected at a function supervised by Mr Lovemore Taruvinga the UK District and the rest of Europe chairman at Glasgow on the 05/12/2015. On this day they took up its role of mobilising all Zimbabweans in the UK to support the party in Zimbabwe in preparation for the 2018 Election.UK chairman Lovemore Taruvinga said all Zimbabweans were mobilised and had only been waiting for the formalisation of their cadres to get into action and this is going to be done when the UCAD President Albert Matapo came to Zimbabwe and kill two birds with one stone.

 

 

UCAD UK DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Main Wing Executive Committee

Role

Names

Email

Mobile/Telephone

District Chairman

Lovemore Taruvinga

lovemore.taruvinga@yahoo.co.uk

 

07808873291

Vice Chair

Mhurai Dzingisai

rdzingisai402@gmail.com

 

07474867886

Secretary

Tinashe Gamba

Tinashe12@yahoo.com

07805674856

Vice Secretary

Tafadzwa Muso

Tafadzwa12@gmail.com

07900065542

Organizing Secretary

Absalom Matapo

ematopo@yahoo.com

07707159470

Vice Org. Secretary

Edwin Takawira

 

07760420006

Treasurer

Tsitsi Chinyamakobvu

 

07454020029

Info & Publicity

Collen Ndlovu

 

07479681222

 

 

 

 

Female Crusaders Executive Committee

Role

Names

Email

Mobile/Telephone

Women's Chairperson

Edineth Mtengwa

 

07474057767

Vice Chairperson

Susan Kamanga

 

07489076543

Secretary

Mercy Medzo

mm33@gmail .com

07890777908

Deputy Secretary

Gamu Muso

gamu1@yahoo.co.uk

07812543678

Treasurer

Vaida Gumbo

gumbovaid@gamil.com

07745368773

Organising Secretary

Gracy Chirwa

chirwa32@yahoo.co.uk

07900075746

Vice Org. Secretary

Maud Monde

maudm12@gamil.com

07409875643

Info & Publicity

Precious Tsiga

precious12@gmai.com

07800653211

 

 

 

 

Youth Crusaders Executive Committee

Role

Names

Email

Mobile/Telephone

Youth Chairperson

Abigil Hall

promisetoday7@gmail.com

07542121804

Vice Chair

Moses Musiiwa Mazomba

 

07473332583

Secretary

Peter Mbaba

pmbare@gmail.com

07986658896

Vice Secretary

Joice Tare

Ytare34@yahoo.com

07412559867

Organising Secretary

Tracy Hona

Hona112@gamil.com

07822354776

Vice Org. Secretary

Farai chombo

Farai11@yahoo.com

07896654890

Treasurer

John Mare

J1123@yahoo.com

07987876500

Info & Publicity

Edmore Famba

 

07986543219